Sportverein Kirchboitzen von 1919 e.V
Sport im Verein macht Spaß
.
Vorstand
1. Vorsitzender 2. Vorsitzender Helmut Schäfer Helmut Holste Kirchboitzen 183 Kirchboitzen 176 29664 Walsrode 29664 Walsrode Tel.: 05166 / 93 01 42 Tel.: 05166 / 5237 E-Mail: hella@freenet.de E-Mail: hholste@aol.com Geschäftsführer Kassenwartin Bernd Grochotzky Maren Pröhl Kirchboitzen 189 a Stettiner Str. 9 29664 Walsrode 31303 Burgdorf Tel.: 05166 / 15 95 Tel.: 05136 / 89 53 40 Mobil: 0173 /242 36 31 E-Mail: proehlm@web.de E-Mail: bernd@heiderebellen.de Stell. Vertr. Kassenwartin Jugendleiter Susanne Rentzsch-Holm Hans-Chr. Rose Kirchboitzen 28 Dorfstrasse 4 29664 Walsrode 27336 Häuslingen Tel.: 05166 / 93 07 29 Tel.: 05165 / 290 91 79 Mobil: Mobil: 0162 / 517 67 77 E-Mail: susanne.rentzsch-holm@freenet.de E-Mail: hans-christoph.rose@freenet.de Jugendwartin Mitgliedswesen / Statistik Luisa Brüns Ralf Hector Südkampen 5 Altenboitzen 14 29664 Walsrode 29664 Walsrode Mobil: 0162 / 102 42 08 Tel.: 05166 / 14 64 E-Mail: luisabruens@web.de Mobil: E-Mail: ralf@pezzey.de Sozialwart Wolfgang Zobel Kirchboitzen 115a 29664 Walsrode Tel.: 05166 / 226 E-Mail: wolfgang.zobel@online.de Sparten und Übungsleiter Spartenleiter Fussball Spartenleiter - Junior-Fussball Ralf Hector Uwe Norden Altenboitzen 14 Altenboitzen 103 29664 Walsrode 29664 Walsrode Tel.: 05166 / 14 64 Tel.: 05166 / 91 47 21 E-Mail: ralf@pezzey.de E-Mail: uwenorden@web.de Spartenleiterin - Kinderturnen Nordic Walking Ulrike Schäfer Hanneli Kappenberg Kirchboitzen 116 Hollige 53 29664 Walsrode 29664 Walsrode Tel.: 05166 / 93 01 42 Tel.: 05161 / 69 89 Mobil: 0170 / 483 21 46 Mobil: E-Mail: E-Mail: midiver@freenet.de E-Mail:hanneli.kappenberg@gmx.de Spartenleiter - Inline Skating Lauftreff Nikolaus Biniok Dirk Liedtke Kirchboitzen 36 Kirchboitzen 122 29664 Walsrode 29664 Walsrode Tel.: 05166 / 52 90 Tel.: 05166 / 51 87 E-Mail: nikolausbiniok@churchrace.de E-Mail: bodebuz@t-online.de Eltern-Kind-Turnen Tischtennis Maren Bruns Oliver Pöpping Kirchboitzen 22 29664 Walsrode 29664 Walsrode Mobil: 0172 / 5445589 Tel.: 05161 / 703 90 62 E-Mail: maren_ohlms@web.de E-Mail: olli.poepping@gmx.net Tischtennis Damengymnastik Olaf Schneehage Yvonne Müller Kirchboitzen 40 Kirchboitzen 37 29664 Walsrode 29664 Walsrode Tel.: 05166 / 50 40 Tel.: 05166 / 52 55 E-Mail: olaf@heiderebellen.de E-Mail: ymueller071@gmx.com Fitness-Workout Funktionsgym. - Sen.Gymnastik Kathy Brüns Iris Freudenthal Südkampen 5 Kirchboitzen 116 29664 Walsrode 29664 Walsrode Tel.: 05166 / 1682 Tel.: 05166 / 931 94 19 E-Mail: henning.bruens@t-online.de E-Mail: iris.freudenthal@t-online.de Vereinsrat Friedrich Haunschild Rolf Lange Nordkampen 60 Nordkampen 6 29664 Walsrode 29664 Walsrode Tel.: 05166 / 223 Tel.: 05166 / 14 20 E-Mail: rolf.lange@vgh.de Günther Ohlms Bruno Grunwald Altenboitzen 51 Kirchboitzen 156 29664 Walsrode 29664 Walsrode Tel.: 05166 / 215 Tel.: 05166 / 14 46 E-Mail: u.ohlms@gmx.de E-Mail: b-grunwald@online.de Siegfried Barz Kirchboitzen 138 29664 Walsrode Tel.: 05166 / 93 04 77 E-Mail: siggi.barz@googlemail.com Hompage Beauftragte Gabriele Holste Kirchboitzen 176 29664 Walsrode Tel.: 05166 / 5237 E-Mail: holste.gabriele@gmail.com