Sportverein Kirchboitzen von 1919 e.V .
Sport im Verein macht Spass
1. Vorsitzender      Helmut Schäfer Kirchboitzen 183 29664 Walsrode Tel.: 05166 / 93 01 42 E-Mail: hella@freenet.de      Geschäftsführer Bernd Grochotzky Kirchboitzen 146 29664 Walsrode Tel.: 05166 / 15 95 Mobil: 0173 /242 36 31 E-Mail: bernd@heiderebellen.de   Stell. Vertr. Kassenwartin Gabriele Holste Kirchboitzen 176 29664 Walsrode Tel.: 05166 / 52 37 Mobil: 0152 / 527 207 09 E-Mail: holste.gabriele@gmail.com Jugendwartin     Luisa Brüns Südkampen 5 29664 Walsrode   Mobil: 0162 / 102 42 08         E-Mail: luisabruens@web.de   Sozialwart Wolfgang Zobel Kirchboitzen 115a 29664 Walsrode Tel.: 05166 / 226 E-Mail: wolfgang.zobel@online.de Spartenleiter Fussball      Ralf Hector Altenboitzen 14 29664 Walsrode Tel.: 05166 / 14 64 E-Mail: ralf@pezzey.de      DFB Net Beauftragter Ulrich Hoops Kirchboitzen 46 29664  Walsrode Tel.: 05166 / 93 06 12 E-Mail: u-hoops@t-online.de Spartenleiterin - Kinderturnen Iris Freudenthal Kirchboitzen 116 29664 Walsrode Tel.: 05166 / 931 94 19 E-Mail: iris.freudenthal@t-online.de Spartenleiter - Inline Skating Nikolaus Biniok Kirchboitzen 36 29664 Walsrode Tel.: 05166 / 52 90 E-Mail: nikolausbiniok@churchrace.de Eltern-Kind-Turnen Ann-K. Riekers Kirchboitzen 187 29664 Walsrode Tel.: 05166 / 93 02 72 E-Mail: t.riekers@t-online. Tischtennis  Olaf Schneehage Kirchboitzen 40 29664 Walsrode Tel.: 05166 / 50 40 E-Mail: olaf@heiderebellen.de Funktionsgymnastik Seniorengymnastik Iris Freudenthal Kirchboitzen 116 29664 Walsrode Tel.: 05166 / 931 94 19 E-Mail: iris.freudenthal@t-online.de Fitness-Workout Kathy Brüns Südkampen 5 29664 Walsrode Tel.:  05166 / 1682 Friedrich Haunschild Nordkampen 60 29664 Walsrode Tel.: 05166 / 223 Günther Ohlms Altenboitzen 51 29664 Walsrode Tel.: 05166 / 215 Siegfried Barz   Kirchboitzen 138 29664 Walsrode Tel.: 05166 / 93 04 77  
2. Vorsitzender Helmut Holste Kirchboitzen 176 29664 Walsrode Tel.: 05166 / 5237 E-Mail: hholste@aol.com Kassenwartin Maren Pröhl Scharhörnweg 2 31303 Burgdorf Tel.: 05136 / 89 53 40 E-Mail: proehlm@web.de Jugendleiter Hans-Chr. Rose Dorfstrasse 4 27336 Häuslingen Tel.: 05165 / 290 91 79 Mobil: 0162 / 517 67 77 E-Mail: hans-christoph.rose@freenet.de Mitgliedswesen / Statistik Gabriele Holste Kirchboitzen 176 29664 Walsrode Tel.: 05166 / 52 37 Mobil: 0152 / 533 061 53 E-Mail: holste.gabriele@gmail.com Spartenleiter - Junioren-Fussball Uwe Norden Altenboitzen 103 29664 Walsrode Tel.: 05166 / 91 47 21 E-Mail: uwenorden@web.de Spartenleiterin - Zusatzkurse     Susanne Rentzsch-Holm Kirchboitzen 28 29664 Walsrode Tel.: 05166 / 93 07 29 E-Mail: susanne.rentzsch-holm@freenet.de Nordic Walking  Hanneli Kappenberg  Hollige 53 29664 Walsrode Tel.: 05161 / 69 89 Lauftreff Dirk Liedtke Kirchboitzen 122 29664 Walsrode Tel.: 05166 / 51 87 E-Mail: bodebuz@t-online.de  www.bodebuz.de Tischtennis  Oliver Pöpping  Witternstr. 19 29664 Walsrode Tel.: 05161 / 703 90 62 Handy: 0170 / 118 41 58 E-Mail: olli.poepping@gmx.net Volleyball Wolfgang u. Beate Zobel  Kirchboitzen 115a 29664 Walsrode Tel.: 05166 / 226 E-Mail: wolfgang.zobel@online.de Damengymnastik Yvonne Müller  Kirchboitzen 37 29664 Walsrode Tel.: 05166 / 52 55 E-Mail: ymueller2@t-online.de Rolf Lange  Nordkampen 6 29664 Walsrode Tel.: 05166 / 14 20 E-Mail: rolf.lange@vgh.de Bruno Grunwald   Kirchboitzen 156 29664 Walsrode Tel.: 05166 / 14 46 E-Mail: b-grunwald@online.de  
Sparten und Übungsleiter  
Vereinsrat    
Vorstand